Êtes-vous membre? Prenez une minute pour vous inscrire

Cancel
Team Sports

SANCELLA Tunisia invests in the promotion of sports and of the values it conveys. The group is a partner of several associations and professional players with whom it shares passion for sport and commitment to its values.

Esperance Sportive of Tunis

The Zouhir family is intimately tied to the Esperance Sportive of Tunis thanks to late Moncef Zouhir and his son Aziz's careers as team presidents. These ties make of SANCELLA a privileged partner of the Esperance and one of the main sponsors of the club with the Libero Peaudouce brand.


Mouloudia Club of Algiers

The Mouloudia Club of Algiers is the most popular club of the country and an iconic figure of the Algerian sport. SANCELLA Algeria through its presence in the capital has established close ties with the Mouloudia and has become since 2009 one of the main sponsors of the football team with the Libero Peaudouce.

Other Sports

Medina Annaba Athletic Union

SANCELLAset up its plant in Annaba, Algeria, in 2004 and contributed to the development of the city through sports activities as well as through sponsoring the leading club of the city, the USMA, by the Libero Peaudouce brand.

1

2

3

1

2

3

2

3

3

3

3

3

3

3

3

Êtes-vous membre? Prenez une minute pour vous inscrire

Cancel
Sports Collectifs

SANCELLA Tunisie investit dans le développement du sport et la promotion des valeurs qu’il véhicule. Le groupe est partenaire de plusieurs associations et de joueurs professionnels et partage avec eux la passion et l’engagement sportif.

Espérance Sportive de Tunis

La famille Zouhir est intimement liée à l’Esperance Sportive de Tunis de par le parcours de feu Moncef Zouhir et de son fils Aziz au sein de cette association dont ils ont été présidents. Ce lien fait de SANCELLA un partenaire privilégié de l’Esperance et un des principaux sponsors du club avec la marque Libero Peaudouce.


Mouloudia Club d’Alger

Le Mouloudia Club d’Alger est le club le plus populaire du pays et une figure emblématique du sport Algérien. SANCELLA Algérie de par sa présence dans la capitale a noué des liens étroits avec le Mouloudia et est depuis 2009 un des sponsors principaux de l’équipe de football avec la marque Libero Peaudouce.

Autres Sports

Union Sportive Medina Annaba

SANCELLA a installé son usine à Annaba en Algérie en 2004 et contribue au développement de la ville par le biais du sport et à travers le sponsoring du club phare de la ville l’USMA par la marque Libero Peaudouce.

1

2

3

1

2

3

2

3

3

3

3

3

3

3

3

3

3

3

3