Êtes-vous membre? Prenez une minute pour vous inscrire

Cancel
MSI 20 000

The strength of our financial performances as well as the reliability of our working procedures have earned us the  MSI 20 000 certification.

Certification is a procedure by which a third party, the Certifying Body, provides an assurance that an entity complies with the requirements set forth in Specifications for a particular standard.

Certification measures are strong initiatives, offering companies a real identity and permanently engaging them in a process of significant and continued improvement of their attractiveness. A certification with respect to a given standard provides businesses with a competitive advantage.

Certifications establish benchmarks for all economic or financial, local and foreign, present as well as future agents or actors. They are the companion tool indispensable for relaying and consolidating, across all borders, the emerging multilateral relations.

MSI 20 000 is a financial standard that meets the most stringent compliance requirements of financial reliability.

Being MSI 20 000 certified by an authorized body following strict procedures specific to a standard, provides evidence of compliance with the standard-related specifications. This standard, which is a guarantee of financial quality, measures the financial strength and performance of a structure.

See the certificate

Next
1

SANCELLA Tunisie est certifiée MSI20000

Êtes-vous membre? Prenez une minute pour vous inscrire

Cancel
MSI 20 000

La solidité de nos performances financières ainsi que la fiabilité de nos procédures de travail nous ont valu La certification  MSI 20 000.

La certification est une procédure par laquelle une tierce partie, l'Organisme de Certification, dit « Certificateur », donne l'assurance qu'une entité est conforme à des exigences réunies dans un Cahier des Charges spécifique à une norme.

Les démarches de certifications sont des initiatives fortes, offrant aux entreprises une réelle identité et engageant définitivement ces dernières dans un processus d'amélioration significative et continue de leur attractivité. Une certification à un référentiel donné, procure aux entreprises un avantage concurrentiel.

Les certifications se présentent comme des repères pour l'ensemble des agents ou acteurs, économiques ou financiers, locaux comme étrangers, présents comme futurs. EIles sont l'outil d'accompagnement indispensable pour relayer et consolider, au-delà des frontières, les relations multilatérales naissantes.

MSI 20 000 est une norme financière répondant aux exigences de conformité les plus rigoureuses en matière de fiabilité financière. Etre certifié au Standard
MSI 20 000
par un organisme habilité à le faire, suivant des procédures fermes, propres au référentiel, est un preuve de conformité au cahier des charges du standard. Ce standard, gage de qualité financière, mesure la solidité et la performance financière d'une structure.

Voir le certificat

Suivant
1

SANCELLA Tunisie est certifiée MSI20000