Êtes-vous membre? Prenez une minute pour vous inscrire

Cancel
Ranges

The Quality that deserves your trust

All Libero Peaudouce diapers are subject to rigorous quality controls and testing process before reaching the shelves of your supermarket. All materials used in our diapers go through rigorous product safety acceptance testing, which has enabled our range to be ISO 9001 certified.

Range

Regular range

Exclusive Innovation!

The launch of two Libero Peaudouce new ranges was the result of a long process of research and development and a testing phase with a panel of mothers who are very concerned about the comfort of their babies. For the happiness of the babies and their moms, the Libero Peaudouce brand extends its range of diapers from 4 to 6 sizes. The diapers have been redesigned to better fit the size of your baby and prevent leakage more effectively.

The "Regular" range was extented from 4 to 5 sizes and the Comfort Plus range from 4 to 6 sizes by creating a new "Newborn": 2- 4kg exclusive size.This diaper, which is ideal for a baby's first few weeks, has an innovation, the concept of “navel care” with a non-woven and ventilated material giving  more protection and preventing the irritation that can be caused by a regular diaper.

Previous
1

2

3

1

2

3

2

3

3

3

3

3

3

3

3

Êtes-vous membre? Prenez une minute pour vous inscrire

Cancel
Les Gammes

La qualité qui mérite votre confiance

Toutes les couches Libero Peaudouce font l'objet d'un contrôle de qualité rigoureux et d'un processus de tests avant d'atteindre les rayons de votre supermarché. Tous les matériaux utilisés dans nos couches passent par des tests d'acceptation de sécurité des produits rigoureux, ce qui a permis à toute notre gamme d’être certifiée ISO 9001.

La Gamme

La gamme Regular

Nouveautés exclusives !

Le lancement des deux nouvelles gammes Libero Peaudouce a été le fruit d’un long processus de recherches et de développement et d’une phase de test auprès d’un panel de mamans très concernées par le confort de leurs bébés. Pour le bonheur des plus petits et de leurs mamans, la marque Libero Peaudouce étend sa gamme de couches de 4 à 6 tailles. Les couches ont été réetudiées pour mieux s’adapter à la taille de bébé et ainsi prévenir plus efficacement contre les riques de fuites.

La gamme “Regular” passe de 4 à 5 tailles et la gamme Confort Plus passe de 4 à 6 tailles en créant pour cette dernière une nouvelle taille exclusive « Nouveau-né » : 2- 4kg. Cette couche idéale pour les premières semaines de bébé, comporte une innovation, le concept « soin nombril » avec une matière non tissée et respirable qui apporte plus de protection et empêche l’irritation qui peut être provoquée par une couche ordinaire.

Précedent
1

2

3

1

2

3

2

3

3

3

3

3

3

3

3