Êtes-vous membre? Prenez une minute pour vous inscrire

Cancel
About Sancella Tunisia
sample

In collaboration with the Swedish conglomerate SCA Hygiene products, Sancella Tunisia manufactures, and markets for the countries of the Maghreb and  West Africa, a wide range of disposable hygiene products ; baby diapers under the brand  Libero Peaudouce, sanitary pads under the brand  Nana, adult diapers under the brand Tena as well as a wide range of household and away from home tissue under the brands Top, Tempo and Tork.

Since creation in 1995, and modern strategic vision, SANCELLA Tunisia has established a strong market position in the Maghreb region. Today, SANCELLA Tunisia is one of the most powerful Tunisian industrial companies in its sector. It has two production units in Tunisia and one in Algeria as well as a distribution network throughout the entire Maghreb region.
Its ultra-modern factory in Ksibet El Mediouni (Monastir), set up over more than 70,000 m², has come to serve as a reference in the field in Africa.

SANCELLA Tunisia is currently employing more than 1,200 employees throughout the Maghreb, which makes one of the key players in the field of disposable hygiene products in the region and one of the market leaders.

This achievement was made possible thanks to a rigorous organization and a competent staff, which share the company’s passion for serving consumers.

Êtes-vous membre? Prenez une minute pour vous inscrire

Cancel
A propos de Nous
sample

En partenariat avec le conglomérat suédois SCA Hygiène products, Sancella Tunisie fabrique et commercialise pour les pays du Maghreb et l’Afrique de l’Ouest, une large gamme de produits d’hygiène à usage unique à savoir ; les couches bébés sous la marque Libero Peaudouce, les serviettes périodiques sous la marque Nana, les couches pour incontinents sous la marque Tena ainsi qu’une large gamme de papier domestique à usage individuel et destinée aux collectivités sous les marques Top, Tempo et Tork.

Depuis sa création en 1995, et grâce à une vision stratégique moderne, SANCELLA Tunisie a développé une forte position sur le marché maghrébin. Aujourd’hui, SANCELLA Tunisie est une des sociétés industrielles tunisiennes les plus performantes dans son secteur. Elle compte deux usines en Tunisie et une en Algérie ainsi qu’un réseau de distribution sur l’ensemble du Maghreb.

SANCELLA Tunisie compte dans ses rangs plus de 1 200 employés à travers tout le Maghreb faisant du groupe l’un des plus grands acteurs industriels des produits d’hygiène de la région et un des leaders du marché.

Cet accomplissement a été permis grâce à l’ensemble de ses compétences humaines, fédérées autour d’une organisation rigoureuse au service du consommateur.